CONTACT US

PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW POSTAL ADDRESS

ASSERT NSW
Suite 104, 441-449 Elizabeth Street
Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Please note the ASSERT telephone helpline is not available anymore.

Contact email: info@assertnsw.org.au    Website: www.assertnsw.org.au

BOARD:

President
 Matty Silver
president@assertnsw.org.au
Vice President
 
Susie Tuckwell
vice-president@assertnsw.org.au
Secretary
Julie Delmar
secretary@assertnsw.org.au 
Treasurer
Matty Silver
treasurer@assertnsw.org.au
Education Co-Ordinator
Dr Mandy Goldman
education@assertnsw.org.au
Editor
Pamela Supple
 editor@assertnsw.org.au
Social Media Contact
Ella Negrine
 socialmedia@assertnsw.org.au

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS

Bill Crelley
Nancy Flinders
Usha Govindasamy
Tina Taylor

ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE

Bill Crelley
Matty Silver
Susie Tuckwell

MEMBERS AWARDED LIFE MEMBERSHIP

Dr Martyn Baker
Dr Rosie King
Dr Michael Lowy
Brett McCann